Board of The Artists Easter Exhibition

After the General Meeting March 30th, 2019

Lisbeth Bachman (elected 2018 for 2 years)
Educated at Academy of Fine Arts, Aarhus 2013.
Among other exhibitions; KE13, KS15 and KS16.
'Venteværelse' - Kyhls Bunker 2016.

Karina Præstegaard (elected 2019 for 2 years)
Educated at Academy of Fine Arts, Aarhus, ceramic section.
Part of the management at Holme Kunsthal.
Among other exhibitions; Spring Exhibition Charlottenborg 2019.

Pernille Lærke Andersen (elected 2019 for 2 years) 

Cecilie Rosdahl (elected 2019 for 2 years)

Aske Krogh Trillingsgaard (elected 2019 for 2 years)

Alternate members

(elected for 1 year)
David Ramirez Gomez -
Trine Lund -
Ulrik Lund -
Sidse Camilla Turvey Aaes -
Kirsten Holm Nielsen


Regulations for election of the Board members

The Board members is elected at the annual General Meeting for 2 years.
In addition, is elected every year minimum 2 alternates to the Board
The following persons are eligible for election to the Board:
1. All members of KP
2. Persons who have previously exhibited at KP
3. Persons who are not members of KP, but as recommended by signatures of at least 10 members of KP.

KP manager

To manage the daily tasks KP has hired
Ole C Hansen
Artist, Graduated from The Art Acadamy of Jutland (Det Jyske Kunstakademi) 1995.

Get in touch with KP

Kunstnernes Påskeudstilling
J.M. Mørks Gade 13
DK-8000 Aarhus C
+45 2251 2243

Kunstnernes Påskeudstilling
Kunsthal Aarhus, J.M. Mørks Gade 13,
DK-8000 Aarhus C
Kontakt: // Tlf.: +45 22512243

KP on Facebook