The Board of The Artists Easter Exhibition

Elected at General Meeting, March 30, 2019

The board

Lisbeth Bachman (elected 2018 for 2 years)
Karina Præstegaard (elected 2019 for 2 years)
Pernille Lærke Andersen (elected 2019 for 2 years)
David Ramirez Gomez (entered instead of Cecilie Rosdahl)
Trine Lund (entered instead of Aske Krogh Trillingsgaard)

Alternate members (all elected for 1 year)

Ulrik Lund
Sidse Camilla Turvey Aaes
Kirsten Holm Nielsen

Regulations election of Board members
Board members are elected at the annual General Meeting for 2 years.
In addition, at least 2 alternate members are elected to the Board.
The following persons are eligible for election to the Board:

  1. All members of KP
  2. People who have previously exhibited at KP
  3. Persons who are not members of KP but who are recommended by the signature of at least 10 members of KP.

KP manager
Ole C Hansen