The Board of The Artists Easter Exhibition

Elected at General Meetning, 3 June 2021

Ordinairy board members (elected for two years)

Pernille Lærke Andersen
Pia Möller-Light
Sarah Jarsbo
Marie Kaarøe
Mikkel Kaldal (substitute for Ulla Bjulver)

Deputies for board members (elected for one year)

Olivia Willman
Jane Pedersen
Ulrik Lund
Jane Klostergaard
Malene Kløve Dalsgaard
Helle Bjørnebo Neidhardt

Regulations election of board members
Board members are elected at the annual General Meeting for 2 years.
In addition, at least 2 deputies for board members are elected.
The following persons are eligible for election to the Board:

  1. All members of KP
  2. People who have previously exhibited at KP
  3. Persons who are not members of KP but who are recommended by a signature of at least 10 members of KP.

KP manager
Ole C Hansen