KP Prize 2020

KP Prize 2020 was awarded to Ditte Johanne Krogh Bertelsen


Marie Kaarøe, Pascal Mayet, Kamilla Mez and Olivia Willman

Reviews 2020

Reviews are in danish 24. marts 2020 / Aarhus Stiftstidende / Hans Petersen Usædvanligt blik...


Virus - a sound piece by Christine Hvidt and Daniela Maciel Virus is a continuous...

About the selection KP20

Artistic criteria only The Selection Committee select the works solely on the basis of artistic...

Scroll to top