Below a spot from the opening of KP23 and SPRING23 (60 min.) / / Produced by TVhuset Favrskov, Ulrik Lyhne.
With Sarah Jarsbo as your guide, here you will find opening speeches by Artistic Director of Kunsthal Aarhus Diana Baldon, KP's spokesperson Pernille Lærke Andersen and Culture Councilor Rabih Azad-Ahmad as well as interviews with Charlotte Skak (KP23), Mads Borre (KP23), Ole C Hansen, Benjamin Krog Møller (SPRING23), Lior Nønne Malue Hansen (SPRING23) and Pernille Lærke Andersen. The spot ends with the presentation of the KP prize 2023 to Charlotte Skak.