Awards 2024

KP and SPRING are not only popular exhibitions which are attractive for artists. They are also associated with several art awards. In 2024 will be awarded The KP Prize and The Audience Award.


Jonas Erboe, Spatial Operations (Jens Stegger Ledaal) and Ihsan Saad Ihsan Tahir

The Audience Award 2023

... was awarded to Annette Nielsen for the video 'Whitewash' and two paintings '2 x Banan I' and '2 x Banan II'

KP Prize 2023

... was awarded to Charlotte Skak for the video 'Æstetisk Redskab 2' ('Aesthetic Instrument 2')


Olivia Hvass, Lior Nønne Malue Hansen, Cecilie Penney and The Institute of Emancipatory Science (Asker Bryld Staunæs and Benjamin Krog Møller)

KP-digital Prize 2022

KP-digital Prize 2022 was awarded to Computer Lars (4-10-1-8-11-13-5-3-7-6-2-9-12) (Asker Bryld Staunæs, Benjamin Asger Krog Møller and Marcel Proust).

Scroll to top