Artists and list of works KP21-digital

KP21-digital_List of works, list follow names
(numbers refers to the order at the online exhibtion)

Christel Bach / https://christelbach.myportfolio.com
14. ENTER THE BLUE
Interaktiv multimedia

Emilia Bergmark / http://emiliabergmark.com
15. Potato the Greatest
Video animation / 6:15 min

Magnus Pind Bjerre og Marie Mathilde Harm Skousen / http://instagram.com/magnuspind
5. Facetime
Interactive micro-performance / 3-5 min

Anna Seeberg Braun / http://www.annaseebergbraun.dk
9. Uden titel
Stopmotion / 0:50 min

Hannibal Dahl
8. Is but a Locked Door
Video animation / 15:57 min

Siri Feil
16. Der er en heks på mit toilet
Video / 9:45 min

Mads Høbye / http://www.hobye.dk
11. Perception as participation
Interactive work

Lasse Korsgaard / https://lassekorsgaard.com
4. Airplane - Approach, Arlanda 16 May 2018 15:13
Video, Screen recording of Bubble Level app / 0:52 min

12. Ferry - Molslinjen 19 September 2017 20:39
Video, Screen recording of Bubble Level app / 0:15 min

Pål Lersveen
2. Æon’s dans
Video / generative

Daniela Maciel / https://www.danielamaciel.dk
3. And the demons sang: Forget me not
Video /

Jonathan Nielsen
13. Meet Jake Poser
Video animation / 1:21 min

Brit Caroline Pallesen / https://www.britcarolinepallesen.dk
6. My daughter’s right hand strokes our dog on our sofa in our sitting room
GIF, loop

Cecilie Penney / https://www.ceciliepenney.dk
10. Roll up into a ball
Interactive digital map, video and sound / 12:56 min

Camilla Reyman / https://kunsten.nu/journal/ugens-kunstner-camilla-reyman
1. An Intimate Connection Vol. 2
Video, 3D modelled animation / 0:33 min loop

Line Maj Skuldbøl / https://linemaj.dk
7. The Great Pause
Digital graphics, 47 images


The Selection Committee has reviewed a total of 176 works, spread over 54 journal numbers.
For KP21-digital, 16 works (9,1%) have been selected, spread over 15 journal numbers (15 artists).
A link to further statistics: https://kp-spring.dk/en/statistics/

The online exhibition was available 27 March - 1 July 2021 at https://kp-digital.kp-spring.dk/en

 

Scroll to top